Log in



  • Home


The Missouri Council of Administrators of Special Education

MO-CASE is a subdivision of CASE (Council of Administrators of Special Education), which is a division of CEC (Council for Exceptional Children). 

MO-CASE is dedicated to the professional development and support of administrators and supervisors of special education within Missouri's educational settings.



MO-CASE Members,

This information just came from CASEPlease take time to act now!

Support Narrow, Temporary, and Targeted, Flexibilities in IDEA

As you all know, our state and federal government have not granted any flexibilities when it comes to timelines, Maintenance of Effort, or other things that are important to us as special education administrators.  On Friday, CASE posted a letter on its brand-new Action Center.  Please act now and send a letter to your Member of Congress by clicking here.  From that site, you can send a letter, a Tweet, and even make a phone call.

Support Additional Funding in IDEA

A report out this morning from EdWeek paints a grim picture of districts across the country that will be hard hit by budget cuts at the state level.  That’s exactly why we need additional funding for IDEA in an emergency stimulus package.  You can also send a message through the CASE Action Center by clicking here.

Thank you for all that you do!!

Now accepting proposals for the 2020 MO-CASE 43rd Annual Special Education Administrators' Conference, on September 20-22, 2020 at Tan-Tar-A/Margaritaville Lake Resort in Osage Beach.

Submit your proposal today!

Please click here for more information.

*Submission Deadline MAY 30, 2020*




CEC 2020

CASE Night

MO-CASE Law Conference

4th Annual Collaborative Conference

MO-CASE Special Education Administrators  Conference



CEC 2021

MO-CASE Law Conference

5th Annual Collaborative Conference

MO-CASE Special Education Administrators Conference



CEC 2022 (100th Anniversary)

MO-CASE Law Conference

Collaborative Conference on Evidence Based

and High Leveraged Practices

February 5-8, 2020/Portland, OR

February 6, 2020/TBD

March 3, 2020/Columbia, MO

March 4-5, 2020/Columbia, MO

September 20-22, 2020/Osage Beach, MO/Tan-Tar-A Resort


February 10-13, 2021/Baltimore, MD

March 23, 2021/Columbia MO

March 24-25, 2021/Columbia, MO

September 26-28, 2021/Osage Beach, MO/Tan-Tar-A Resort


January 15-19, 2022/Orlando, FL

March 1, 2022

March 2-3, 2022

Contact Us!


Missouri Council of Administrators of Special Education

3550 Amazonas Drive

Jefferson City MO 65109

United States

Phone: (573) 644-7804     



Join us on Facebook and Twitter!

© 2016 Mo-Case, All Rights Reserved.

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software