Log in

MISSOURI COUNCIL OF ADMINISTRATORS OF SPECIAL EDUCATION


           

SPONSORS/EXHIBITORS ONLY - 42nd Annual Special Education Administrators' Conference

Event
SPONSORS/EXHIBITORS ONLY - 42nd Annual Special Education Administrators' Conference
 
Sunday, September 22, 2019 8:00 AM - Tuesday, September 24, 2019 6:30 PM
 
Location: TanTarA Resort

Registered attendees (23)

Register
<< First  < Prev   1   2   3   Next >  Last >> 
Date Name
Monday, July 22, 2019 Baker, David
Monday, July 15, 2019 Yazzie, Ron
Tuesday, July 09, 2019 Carlson, Josh
Tuesday, July 09, 2019 Anonymous user
Tuesday, July 02, 2019
Monday, June 17, 2019
Monday, June 17, 2019 Smith, Bobbi
Monday, June 03, 2019 Myers, Whitnae
Friday, May 31, 2019 Meyers, Whitnae
Thursday, May 30, 2019 Anonymous user
<< First  < Prev   1   2   3   Next >  Last >> 


Contact us at:

Missouri Council of Administrators of Special Education (MO-CASE)

3550 Amazonas Drive

Jefferson City MO 65109

United States

Phone: (573) 644-7804     

office@mo-case.org 

office@mo-case.org   

                                                         Find us on Facebook                                                          Follow us on Twitter


© 2016 Mo-Case, All Rights Reserved.

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software