EXHIBITORS/SPONSORS ONLY - 41st Annual Special Education Administrators' Conference

Event
EXHIBITORS/SPONSORS ONLY - 41st Annual Special Education Administrators' Conference
 
Sunday, September 23, 2018 8:00 AM - Monday, September 24, 2018 6:30 PM
 
Location: TanTarA Resort

Registered attendees (15)

Register
<< First  < Prev   1   2   Next >  Last >> 
Date Name
Wednesday, June 06, 2018 Jordan, Terri
Tuesday, May 29, 2018 Watts, Kyle
Thursday, May 24, 2018 Schneider, Mary Beth
Tuesday, May 08, 2018
Wednesday, May 02, 2018 Herder, Jane
Tuesday, April 24, 2018
Thursday, April 19, 2018
Thursday, April 19, 2018
Tuesday, April 17, 2018
Monday, April 16, 2018
<< First  < Prev   1   2   Next >  Last >> 

Office Hours


8:00 a.m. - 1:00 p.m., M-F



Contact


3550 Amazonas Drive

Jefferson City, MO 65109

Phone: (573) 644-7804

Fax: (573) 644-7806

Dr. Terry Allee, Executive Director

Dr. Diane Golden, Policy Coordinator

Sara Clime, Administrative Assistant

Email: mailto:sara.clime@mo-case.org


© 2016 Mo-Case, All Rights Reserved.


Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software